Alumni Clubs

UD Alumni gather all over the world. To find Blue Hens near you, see the groups below. If you want to get involved as a volunteer, visit the UD Alumni Nomination form online.

UD Regional Alumni Clubs

Baltimore Alumni Club

President, Dana Rathfon '08, '10M
Vice President, Ian Roddy '10
Special Events Chair, Open
Young Alumni Chair, Ian Watkins '14
Communications Chair, Alley (Boris) Burnham '09
Treasurer, Open

Boston Alumni Club

President, Lisa Blazejewski '95
Vice President, Susanne Sullivan '03
Special Events Chair, Molly Sullivan '12
Young Alumni Chair, John Hamnett '06
Communications Chair, Amanda Jett '11
Treasurer, Courtney Forrester '99

Chicago Alumni Club

President, Laura Kozlowski '09
Vice President, Sam Michel '10
Special Events Chair, Open
Young Alumni Chair, Ben Binder-Markey '08
Communications Chair, Open
Treasurer, Open

Florida (South) Alumni Club (Miami/Ft. Lauderdale)

President Co-Chair, David Pearl '83
President Co-Chair, Rob Finkelstein '87
Vice President Co-Chair, Nick Cantore '73
Vice President Co-Chair, Tim Crowley '07
Special Events Chair, Open
Young Alumni Co-Chair, Lisa Killary ‘12
Young Alumni Co-Chair, Kaylin Wilkey ‘11
Communications Co-Chair, Lauren Vazquez '07
Communications Co-Chair, Ryan Banker ‘12
Treasurer, Open

Kent & Sussex Counties (DE) Alumni Club

President, Shante Stargell-Hastings '00
Vice President, Open
Special Events Chair, Lindsay Steelman '10
Young Alumni Chair, Open
Communications Chair, Michele Walfred '07
Treasurer, Paige Rubino '07

Lancaster County Alumni Club

President, Open
Vice President, Jeanna Mastrocinque '03
Special Event Chair, Open
Young alumni Chair, Open
Communications Chair, Beth Brennan ’90
Treasurer, Open

Lehigh Valley Alumni Club

President, Ron Martin '87
Vice President, Paula Uhrin '90
Special Events Chair, Patty McClain '04
Young Alumni Co-Chair, Cory Sanderson '07 & Jamie Sanderson '07
Communications Chairs, Christine Bongiorno '94
Treasurer, Sandi Kegley '08

New Castle County (DE) Alumni Club

President, Jessica Bright '01
Vice President, Megan Pettingill '10
Special Events Chair, Julie Derrickson '01
Young Alumni Chair, Julia Dean '11
Communications Chair, Deirde Stafford '13
Treasurer, Stacy Newman '04
Committee Member, Lindsey Timberman '02

New York City (and Metro area) Alumni Club

President, Richard Greenberg '77
Vice President, Deanna Forgione '05
Special Events Co-Chair, Sabina Ellahi '08
Special Events Co-Chair, Kelly Perkins '07
Young Alumni Chair, Michael Smyth '14
Communications Chair, Lalena Luna '00
Treasurer, Eric H. Rosen '11
Long Island: Kristyn Noren '08

Northern NJ

President, David Alick '94
Vice President, Eric Sengel '06
Special Events Chair, Open
Young Alumni Chair, Emily Loughman '13
Communications Chair, Jamie Travis '10
Treasurer, Greg Kufeldt '10

Philadelphia Alumni Club

President, Evan Wilbert '10
Vice President, Open
Special Events Chair, Open
Young Alumni Chair, Open
Communications Chair, Open
Treasurer, Open

Phoenix (AZ) Blue Hens

President, Rachel Sackett '04
Vice President, Andrea White-Collins '80
Communications Chair, Lindsay Witte '03
Young Alumni Chair, Rachel Kemmerle '11
Treasurer, Michelle Hughes '94
Committee Member, Tish Wallace '64

Pittsburgh Blue Hens

President, Meg Huber '12
Vice President, Drew Majerick '08
Special Events Chair, Alex Stanzione '08
Young Alumni Chair, Jim Losi '12
Communications Chair, Martha King '09
Treasurer, Scott Scheinberg '13

Richmond Alumni Club

President, Dana Marks '08
Vice President, Liz Foster-Tyler '07
Special Event Chair, John Martin '89
Young Alumni Chair, Janine Howard '08
Communications Chair, Open
Treasurer, Mark Collins '80

Washington, DC Alumni Club

President, Karen Slachetka '05
Vice President, Daniel Gerber '11
Special Events Co-Chair, Elynsey Price '13
Special Events Co-Chair, Emily Halle '08
Young Alumni Chair, Kevin Connor '07 '11
Communications Chair, Megan Rudolphi '13
Treasurer, David Christopher '09

Blue Hen Cities and Regions

Asheville (NC) Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Mark Strazzer '02
Alumni Representative, Sean Geran '02

Atlanta Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Tony Wilbert '88

Bay Area Blue Hens (San Francisco, Oakland)
Alumni Representative, Sara Linton '06
Alumni Representative, Janine Corcoran '96
Alumni Representative, Wenny Lin '03

Charlotte Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Jeff Kravis '76, '80M
Alumni Representative, Lauren Sammerson '98, '08M

Denver Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Joanne Nawrocki '77
Alumni Representative, Kevin O’Connor '68

Florida, Central Blue Hens (Orlando)
Alumni Representative, Laura Cutler '06
Alumni Representative, Jacob Schmalenberger '06
Alumni Representative, Jamie Schmalenberger '06

Florida, West Blue Hens (Tampa/St. Petersburg)
Alumni Representative, Kristin Crawford '98

Korea Alumni Association
President, Yeon Chang '88
Vice President, Hi-Il Yi '92

Los Angeles Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Allyson Klabe '00
Alumni Representative, Amanda Tomasetti '09
Alumni Representative, Jean Tordella '69

Maryland, Eastern Shore Blue Hens
(Salisbury/Ocean City)
Alumni Representative, Edward Devin Clark '93

New Jersey, South Blue Hens

New Orleans Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Meredith Grabek '08
Alumni Representative, Noel Murphy '04

Portland (OR) Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Kimberly Lomax ‘00
Alumni Representative, Gregory Owens '01

Raleigh-Durham (NC) Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Heather Meyer '99
Alumni Representative, Ken Nelson '01 

Reading Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Jody Maryniak '03
Alumni Representative, Sabriya Jefferson '13

San Diego Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Matt Semic '02
Alumni Representative, Nick Hidell '09
Alumni Representative, Sharon Wampler ‘88
Alumni Representative, Scott Krawitz '96
Alumni Representative, Paul Faulstich '98

Seattle (WA) Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Sharon Feucht '75
Alumni Representative, Meredith Miller '10

South Carolina Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Jack Ellsworth '70
Alumni Representative, Stephanie Nesbitt '91
Alumni Representative, Dana Anderson '77

Texas Blue Hens
Alumni Representative, Sandra Dunphy '76
Alumni Representative, Susan Windenor Kreuer '77
Alumni Representative, Alvin Saylor '77
Alumni Representative, Eric Mei '96
Alumni Representative, Danielle Mauz '06
Alumni Representative, Kelli Evers '09
Alumni Representative, Lauren Adamczyk '04
Alumni Representative, Robert Boudwin '97 

Related Links

Contact Us

The University of Delaware is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer and Title IX institution. For the University’s complete non-discrimination statement, please see our Legal Notices.