Class of 1987

Thank you to the members of the Class of 1987 who celebrated their milestone reunion during Alumni Weekend 2012. View photos here.




Class of 1987 Committee

Jama Allegretto Lynch, Programming Chair
Claire Marquardt DeMatteis, Esq., Gift Chair

Randy J. Redcay
Deborah Codella Stuiber
Pamela Siegal Yula
Don J. Ostmann
Penny Tracey
John Tracey
Anita Muentener Bennison
Julie Murphy
Miles Powell
Karen M. Soja
The Hon. Ann Shepard Visalli

To the Reunion Committee: Thank you for your time, talents and treasure that you have dedicated in honor of your 25th reunion. On behalf of the Office of Development & Alumni Relations, we thank you for serving on your reunion committee and for your support throughout the year.


Contact Us

The University of Delaware is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer and Title IX institution. For the University’s complete non-discrimination statement, please see our Legal Notices.