SAA Executive Board & Sub-Committees


Click here to view the SAA Organizational Chart

Executive Board


Julia Perez ’17

Vice President

Jeremy Hidalgo ’17

Vice President of Communication

Megan Lyttle ’18

Vice President of Membership & Programming

Brendan Hickey ’18

Vice President of Administration

Hannah Schur ’18

Vice President of Outreach
Connor Schrempf ’17

Vice President of Philanthropy

Abigail Hidalgo ’18

Alumni Relations Advisor

Courtney Frink ’13

Return to SAA Homepage

Contact Us  |  Our Communication Partners  |  Accessibility Notice

The University of Delaware is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer and Title IX institution. For the University’s complete non-discrimination statement, please see our Legal Notices.