2014 Baseball Games

2014BaseballHeader_880-(1).png

 

UD Alumni 2014 Baseball Series
The University of Delaware invites you, your family and friends to join fellow Blue Hens for a fun-filled event at the ballpark. Join UD alumni and friends for a pre-game party before watching your hometown team take to the diamond!

APRIL

Phoenix Blue Hens
Friday, April 25 | Philadelphia Phillies @ Diamondbacks, Chase Field  ► Details

 

MAY

South Florida Alumni Club
Saturday, May 3 | Los Angeles Dodgers @ Marlins, Marlins Park  ► Details

Philadelphia Alumni Club
Monday, May 5 | Toronto Blue Jays @ Philadelphia Phillies, Citizens Bank Park  ► Details

Washington, DC Alumni Club
Saturday, May 17 | New York Mets @ Washington Nationals, Nationals Park  ► Details

Chicago Alumni Club
Tuesday, May 20 | New York Yankees @ Cubs, Wrigley Field  ► Details

 

JUNE

Lehigh Valley Alumni Club
Saturday, June 21 | Columbus Clippers @ IronPigs, Coca-Cola Park ► Details

Long Island Blue Hens
Saturday, June 21| Sugar Land Skeeters @ Ducks, Bethpage Ballpark ► Details

New York City Alumni Club
Sunday, June 22 | Baltimore Orioles @ Yankees, Yankee Stadium ► Details

Pittsburgh Blue Hens
Sunday, June 29 | New York Mets @ Pirates, PNC Park ► Details

 

JULY

Boston Alumni Club
Tuesday, July 1 | Chicago Cubs @ Red Sox, Fenway Park ► Details

Lancaster Alumni Club
Friday, July 11 | Long Island Ducks @ Barnstormers, Clipper Magazine Stadium ► Details

Dallas Blue Hens
Saturday, July 12 | Los Angeles Angels @ Rangers, Rangers Ballpark ► Details

New Castle County Alumni Club - SOCCER
Saturday, July 12 Colorado Rapids @ Philadelphia Union, PPL Park.

Houston Blue Hens
Sunday, July 13 | Boston Red Sox @ Astros, Minute Maid Park

Reading Alumni Club
Thursday, July 17 | New Britain Rock Cats @ Reading Phillies, FirstEnergy Stadium ► Details

Seattle Blue Hens
Sunday, July 27 | Baltimore Orioles @ Mariners, Safeco Field

AUGUST

Los Angeles Blue Hens
Saturday, August 2 | Chicago Cubs @ Dodgers, Dodger Stadium

Richmond Alumni Club
Thursday, August 7 | Binghamton Mets @ Flying Squirrels, The Diamond

Denver Blue Hens
Sunday, August 17 | Cincinnati Reds @ Rockies, Coors Field

San Francisco Blue Hens
Sunday, August 17 | Philadelphia Phillies @ Giants, AT&T Park

Kent & Sussex Alumni Club
Friday, August 22 | Asheville Tourists @ Shorebirds, Perdue Stadium

SEPTEMBER

Baltimore Alumni Club
Saturday, September 13 | New York Yankees @ Orioles, Camden Yards

San Diego Blue Hens
Wednesday, September 17 | Philadelphia Phillies @ Padres, Petco Park

  

 


Need Blue Hen Gear?

Get a 10% discount when you use code ALUMNI10 at the UD Bookstore. Good on web orders only. Valid until September 21. Click here to order your gear!


 

 

 

 



For more details and/or questions, contact the UD Office of Alumni Relations at alumnet@udel.edu or 302-831-2341.