Alumni Clubs

UD Alumni gather all over the world. To find Blue Hens near you, see the groups below.

Club leaders: Use the event request form to request the assistance of the DAR AEAG team to register attendees and promote your alumni event.

UD Regional Alumni Clubs

Atlanta Blue Hens

President, Doug Linneman, EG91
Vice President, Susan Kreuer, AS77
Special Events Chair Chair, Open
Young Alumni Chair, Open
Communications Chair, Kristin Gray, AS04
Treasurer, Open
Regional Giving Chair, Bill Lockard, AS89

Bay Area Blue Hens (San Francisco, Oakland)

President, Wenny Lin, AS03
Vice President, Chris Kilday, BE95
Special Events Chair, Janine Corcoran, HS96
Young Alumni Chair, Open
Communications Chair, Chelsey Rodowicz, AS14
Treasurer, Open
Regional Giving Chair, Ryan Lawrence, AS09
Board member, Ben Tang, EG03

Baltimore Alumni Club

President, Marianna Fleischman, EG15
Vice President, Krystal McCloy, EOE07
Special Events Chair Co-Chair, Andrea Brace, AS02
Special Events Chair Co-Chair, Anup Patel, AS09
Young Alumni Chair, Katherine Davis, AS15
Communications Chair, Megan Coy, ANR10
Treasurer, Jessica Rennenkampf, BE09
Regional Giving Chair, Mary Caitlin Gahan, BE08

Boston Alumni Club

President, John Hamnett, EG06, AS06, EG11M
Vice President, Amanda Jett, EG11
Special Events Chair, Arjun Gupta, AS06
Young Alumni Chair, Molly Sullivan, AS12
Communications Chair, Open
Treasurer, Open
Regional Giving Chair, Open

Florida (South) Alumni Club (Miami/Ft. Lauderdale)

President, Rob Finkelstein, BE87
Vice President, Nick Cantore, BE73
Special Events Chair, Open
Young Alumni Chair, Ryan Banker, AS12
Communications Chair, Hanly Walker, BE11
Treasurer, Geoffrey Tully, BE08
Regional Giving Co-Chair, Jennifer Falcone, AS93
Regional Giving Co-Chair, Eric Schweitzer, HS94

Kent & Sussex Counties (DE) Alumni Club

President, Shanté Stargell-Hastings, EG00
Vice President, Carole Baker, EHD89
Special Events Chair, Lindsay Steelman, AS10
Young Alumni Chair, Open
Communications Co-Chair, Deidre McCartney, AS98
Communications Co-Chair, Karen Wright, EG82
Treasurer, Paige Rubino, BE07
Regional Giving Chair, Open

Los Angeles Blue Hens

President, Bob Thomson BE79
Vice President, Eric McBride, AS09
Special Events Chair, Jon Rosenbloom, AS97
Young Alumni Co-Chair, Hilary Primack, EHD13
Communications Chair, Julia Willmott, AS07
Regional Giving Chair, Hilary McConkey, AS07
Board member, Paul Shapiro, BE78
Board Member, Lou Harrsch, AS99
Board Member, Cathy Seward, AS80
Board Member, Susan Hojer, BE84

New Castle County (DE) Alumni Club

President, Megan Pettingill, AS10
Vice President, Open
Special Events Chair, Julie Derrickson, AS01
Young Alumni Co-Chair, Julia Dean, AS11
Young Alumni Co-Chair, Gary Ulrich, BE15
Communications Chair, Open
Treasurer, Stacy Newman Crumley, AS04
Regional Giving Chair, Erica Kleiman, EHD15
Board Member, Victoria King, AS12

New York City (and Metro area) Alumni Club

President, Eric H. Rosen, BE11
Vice President, Lalena Luna, AS00
Special Events Co-Chair, Kelly Perkins, AS07
Special Events Co-Chair, Kate Rosenblum, AS09
Young Alumni Chair, Michael Smyth, BE14
Communications Co-Chair, Nicole Lee, AS13
Communications Co-Chair, Isabelle Hastings, BE16
Treasurer, Thomas Burland, BE07
Regional Giving Chair, Dan Bone, BE12

Northern New Jersey

President, David Alick, AS94
Vice President, Erik Sengel, BE06
Special Events Chair, Colby Janisch, EG06
Young Alumni Chair, Open
Communications Co-Chair, Kelly Reidy, AS11
Communications Co-Chair, Allison Schachtel, EHD11
Treasurer, William Bratowicz, AS12
Regional Giving Chair, Open

Philadelphia Alumni Club

President, Evan Wilbert, EG10
Vice President, Open
Special Events Co-Chair, Caitlin Rambo, BE11
Special Events Co-Chair, Ryan Burns, BE09
Young Alumni Chair, Megan Rudolphi, BE13
Communications Chair, Stephanie Goddard, AS13
Treasurer, Jackie DiColo, AS10
Regional Giving Chair, Jonathan Klein, AS07

Washington, DC Alumni Club

President, Emily Halle, AS08
Vice President, Rebecca Chabrow, AS08
Special Events Chair, Elynsey Price, AS13
Sports Chair, Catherine Brenner, EHD12
Young Alumni Chair, Kevin Connor, EG07, 11M
Communications Chair, Andy Force, AS05
Treasurer, David Christopher, BE09
Regional Giving Co-Chair, Mark Rucci, AS15, M15
Regional Giving Co-Chair, David Tully, AS08

Blue Hen Cities and Regions

Chicago Alumni Club

President, Laura Kozlowski, BE09
Vice President, Sam Michel, AS10
Special Events Chair, Open
Young Alumni Chair, Maggie Stohler, AS14
Communications Chair, Caitlin McEwen, HS14, HS16M
Treasurer, Open
Member, Ben Binder-Markey, EG08

Houston Blue Hens

President, Mary Paolantonio-Adler, BE10
Vice President, Heather Danysh, AS05
Special Events Chair, Eric Mei, EG96
Young Alumni Chair, Lizzie DeLacy, HS15
Communication Chair, Danielle Cooper, EG06
Treasurer, Open
Member, Brian Danysh, AS93, PHD10

Lancaster & York Counties Alumni Club

President, Open
Vice President, Jeanna Mastrocinque, AS03
Special Event Chair, Open
Young Alumni Chair, Ashley Fry, ANR10, M12
Communications Chair, Beth Brennan, AS90
Treasurer, Susan McMullen, AS72

Lehigh Valley Alumni Club

President, Ron Martin, BE86
Vice President, Paula Uhrin, AS90
Special Events Chair, Patty McClain, AS04, BE04
Young Alumni Chair, Open
Communications Chair, Christine Bongiorno, ANR94
Treasurer, Sandi Kegley, AS98

Long Island

Alumni Representative, Kristyn Noren Dolan, EHD08

Phoenix Blue Hens

President, Rachel Putman, BE04
Vice President, Andrea White-Collins, HS80
Communications Chair, Open
Young Alumni Chair, Rachel Kemmerle, EHD11, AS11
Treasurer, Open

Pittsburgh Blue Hens

President, Meg Huber, AS12
Vice President, Open
Special Events Chair, Alex Stanzione, AS08
Young Alumni Chair, Jim Losi, EG12
Communications Chair, Open
Treasurer, Scott Scheinberg, AS13

Raleigh-Durham (NC) Blue Hens

President, Quinn Novels, BE08
Vice President, Tom Eck, AS98
Special Event Chair, Open
Young Alumni Chair, Gabrielle Beddoe, HS08
Communications Chair, Stacey Davey, AS05
Treasurer, Open

Reading Blue Hens

Alumni Representative, Jody Maryniak, AS03

Richmond Alumni Club

President, Dana Mark, AS08
Vice President, Janine Howard, EOE08, AS08
Special Event Chair, John Martin, EG84
Young Alumni Chair, Taylor Loht, EG11
Communications Chair, JJ Culyer, BE05
Treasurer, Mark Collins, BE80

San Diego Blue Hens

President, Jamie Ellis, AS02
Vice President, Sharon Wampler, AS88
Young Alumni Co-Chair, Evan Wickstrom, EG13
Young Alumni Co-Chair, Joe Dale, AS12
Young Alumni Co-Chair, Andrew Gay, EG12
Communications Chair, Andrew Waltz, AS07
Treasurer, Nick Hidell, ANR09
Board Member, Kristen Waltz, ANR06, M08
Board Member, Matt Semic, EG02
Board Member, Scott Krawitz, BE96

Seattle (WA) Blue Hens

President, Meredith Miller, BE10, M10
Vice President, Rachael Vaicunas, ANR10, M12
Treasurer, Sharon Feucht, EHD75
Young Alumni Chair, Natalie McKinnis, AS07
Board Member, Neil Kline, ANR08
Board Member, Nicolette Bromberg, AS72

  • Update Your Contact Info

    Keep your contact information updated so you receive relevant notifications and announcements from UD.

Contact Us  |  Our Communication Partners

The University of Delaware is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer and Title IX institution. For the University’s complete non-discrimination statement, please see our Legal Notices.